Gymkhana GRiD Final ft. Ken Block and Vaughn Gittin Jnr

The Final of Gymkhana GRiD served up the biggest weekend of drift and race car action ever witnessed on European shores. Headlining the show were Ken Block and Vaughn Gittin Jnr who laid rubber to tarmac in front of a heaving crowd, hanging over the fences and climbing for any view of what went down. The weekend started with Ken and Vaughn being joined by the likes of Liam Doran, Paul 'Smokey' Smth, Buttsy Butler and Terry Grant in a show of epic proportions. We closed it out by crowning the winners of the Gymkhana GRiD series and sucked on enough tyre smoke to match the near deafening fury that spat out of the cars gathered for the occasion. Music by: Boyde -- "Crawl" Grande Roses -- "Waiting for the Night" This Drama -- "She Had a Knife"

More Videos...


MONSTER DRIFT: Road America
http://www.facebook.com/MonsterEnergy Vaughn Gittin Jr's Traveling Smoke Show makes a stop in Elkhart Lake , Wisconsin. Jr spins some rubber and makes new fans during a vintage racing weekend at Road America's 4 mile road course.





Motorcycle vs. Car Drift Battle 3 - [Full HD]
After 3 long years of incarceration in High Plains County Penitentiary Monster Energy's Ernie Vigil and Nick Brocha are released back into the wild. Upon discovering they started a chain reaction of drift mayhem, the two having sworn off motorcycle drifting didn't take long to relapse into a life of sideways crime. This time they're on freshly built 204HP turbo Triumph Daytona sportbikes. In this new absolutely no apologies given land of Driftpocalypse the HPPD has taken drastic measures to put an end to needless wasting of tires. Introducing Officer Buck, a new lawman armed to the teeth in a 850hp X2R go anywhere, annihilate anything, long travel buggy. And back again not content with his forced retirement, Officer Dan Brockett on permanent sabbatical from the HPPD finds a way to join the chase in his personal build 575HP undercover pursuit vehicle. Directed & Edited by Matthew Brown Sanders Starring: Nick "Apex" Brocha freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/NickApex7 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Ernie Vigil http://www.freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/ErnieVigil21 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Dan Brockett http://www.facebook.com/Dan.Brockett Andrew Buck http://www.buckshotracing.com http://www.facebook.com/andrew.buck.393 Nick and Ernie's 2012 Triumph Daytona 675R turbos Development by Empire: Nick Apex Brocha Paint by Outlaws Customz http://www.facebook.com/pages/Outlawz-Customs/199696416813331 Graphics by Icon Motosports rideicon.com Engine management by DynoJet via PC5 and LCD unit Dynojet.com turbo Fabrication by Fuel Forged of Las Vegas facebook.com/Fuelforged795 turbo by Garrett: Garrett GT2052 turbocharger turbobygarrett.com Swingarm by Myrtle West myrtlewest.com Tires by Avon Tyres http://www.avonmoto.com Lubricants by Castrol http://www.castrol.com Seats by HTMoto http://www.htmoto.us Brakes by Galfer http://www.galferusa.com Clipons and Rearsets by Driven Racing http://www.drivenracing.com Officer Buck's Buckshot Racing X2R http://www.buckshotracing.com/x2r.html King Shocks http://www.kingshocks.com Pro Armor http://www.proarmor.com Summit Steel http://www.summitsteel.com Officer Brockett's pursuit 91 RB25 240SX turbo by Garrett http://www.turbobygarrett.com Suspension provided by Fortune Auto http://www.fortune-auto.net Tires provided by Achilles Tires: http://www.facebook.com/AchillesTire Seats provided by Cipher Auto http://www.cipherauto.com Wheels provided by http://www.adv1wheels.com Ambercrombie Knuckles http://www.abercrombiemotorsports.com JD from AJ Tires http://www.ajtires.com/ Performance Fuel Injection http://www.facebook.com/PerformanceFuelInjection Whiskey Garage http://www.whiskeygarge.com Body kit provided by http://www.Carbonfiberhoods.com Fueling system by http://www.radiumauto.com http://www.motivaperformance.com http://www.carcrafters.com Special thanks to the following for all the mechanical help! Luigi Truden of ARD Racing Jeff Boardman Aoki Chan Brian Dewitt Additional Drivers: Andy Barrow Black FD LS1 RX7 Racefab.com Travis Avery Orange FC LS1 RX7 Roadbossltd.com Kasey King 2JZ SC300 http://www.facebook.com/kasey.king.106 Aoki Chan 93 SR20 240SX http://www.facebook.com/aoki.chan MUSIC PROVIDED BY: EXTREME MUSIC R AND R (ALBUM - AIR) HIT THE JUICE (ALBUM - FLASH) MOTHER OF DARKNESS (ALBUM - THE POWERS THAT BE) EL DORADO (ALBUM - SKY WORLD) PUNCHING (ALBUM - VELVET EARS 8) A HOLE IN THE SUN (ALBUM - ILLUMINA) DEAD FIRST (ALBUM - EVIL) SAVAGE PEAK (Album - Epic Themes 2) SHOT DOWN (Album - Cruisin for a Bruisin) iTunes: http://bit.ly/17xK2Oj





Monster Drift: Vaughn Gittin Jr. gets nuts in his backyard!
Vaughn Gittin Jr gives you a personal tour of his garage of toys including some important pieces of drift history. Then he shows the kind of fun he and his crew have in his backyard. Drift cars can also play in the dirt.





Monster Energy: Ken Block's Tokyo Experience
Ken Block and Monster Energy took his Gymkhana Experience to Tokyo on June 16th, 2013. Monster Energy brought their Monster Girls, Freestyle MX Team, Street Bike Stunt Team, the best Drift Drivers in Japan, a Dinosaur and a host of celebrities together for a high tire smoking, high octane weekend like only Monster Energy knows how!




Follow