Harley Davidson 2010 FXDB Dyna Street Bob

2010 H-D Dyna Street Bob with a Screaming Eagle Heavy Breather, Vance & Hines short shots and a screaming eagle street tuner... It also has a HD oil pressure gauge & a wide rear tire kit installed...

More Videos...


5 Things I HATE about my Harley Davidson Street Bob
Seems like the right time to talk about this.





Harley Davidson Street Rod First Ride Review at RevZilla.com
Harley Street Rod First Ride Review https://www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2017-harley-davidson-street-rod-first -ride-motorcycle-review?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_c ampaign=Harley_Davidson_Street_Rod_First_Ride_Review&utm_term=lJW-zEGvqGc For the re-invention of the Street Rod, Harley kept a keen ear tuned on the feedback from the bike’s predecessor (the Street 750… not the old V-Rod that went by the same name), and expertly improved on many of the original’s pain points. From a notably nicer fit and finish, to upgraded mirrors and brakes, the Harley Street Rod took a quantum leap forward in both attitude and aptitude for riders looking for a relatively light, nimble, and ridiculously fun addition to the HD lineup. More power. More comfort. More style. There really isn’t much to be upset about with the Harley Davidson Street Rod. In this first ride review Lemmy headed down to Florida to get a gander at this hugely anticipated model from Harley, and to see what all of the hype was about. Gear Used In This Review: Biltwell Lane Splitter Helmet: https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/biltwell-lanesplitter-helmet?utm_source =youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=Harley_Davidson_Street_Rod _First_Ride_Review&utm_term=lJW-zEGvqGc Icon Overlord Primary Jacket: https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/icon-overlord-primary-jacket?utm_source =youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=Harley_Davidson_Street_Rod _First_Ride_Review&utm_term=lJW-zEGvqGc Klim Outrider Pants: https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/klim-outrider-pants?utm_source=youtube. com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=Harley_Davidson_Street_Rod_First_Ri de_Review&utm_term=lJW-zEGvqGc Icon Field Armor 2 Boots: https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/icon-field-armor-2-boots?utm_source=you tube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=Harley_Davidson_Street_Rod_Fir st_Ride_Review&utm_term=lJW-zEGvqGc REV'IT! Canyon Gloves: https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/revit-canyon-gloves?utm_source=youtube. com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=Harley_Davidson_Street_Rod_First_Ri de_Review&utm_term=lJW-zEGvqGc





Mongols MC - San Diego
San Diego Mongols with various chapters http://CANCERCUREHERE.COM





2011 Harley Davidson Street Bob
A short video of my bike, and some of the modifications.




Follow