B-2 Spirit Stealth Bomber

B-2 Spirit Bomber In Action!!!

More Videos...

NATO's Military Capabilities - Capacidades Militares da OTAN - NATO Military Power
NATO's Military Capabilities - Capacidades Militares da OTAN - NATO Military Power MUSIC: "Prologue: Stheno; Slain by Hand of Gods" by Returning We Hear the Larks NO RE-UPLOAD, NO REUSE The NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization) is an international alliance that consists of 28 member states from North America and Europe. It was established at the signing of the North Atlantic Treaty on 4 April 1949. Article Five of the treaty states that if an armed attack occurs against one of the member states, it should be considered an attack against all members, and other members shall assist the attacked member, with armed forces if necessary. Of the 28 member countries, two are located in North America (Canada and the United States) and 25 are European countries while Turkey is in Eurasia. All members have militaries, although Iceland does not have a typical army (it does, however, have a military coast guard and a small unit of soldiers for NATO operations). Three of NATO's members are nuclear weapons states: France, the United Kingdom, and the United States. NATO has 12 original founding member nation states and through April 2009 it has added 16 more member nations. The 28 Current NATO Members Albania Belgium Bulgaria Canada Croatia Czech Republic Denmark Estonia France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Turkey United Kingdom United States NATO official website: http://www.nato.int/ Organização do Tratado do Atlântico Norte (OTAN), por vezes chamada Aliança Atlântica, é uma aliança militar intergovernamental baseada no Tratado do Atlântico Norte, que foi assinado em 4 de abril de 1949. A organização constitui um sistema de defesa coletiva através do qual seus Estados-membros concordam com a defesa mútua em resposta a um ataque por qualquer entidade externa à organização. Os 28 membros atuais da OTAN Albânia Bélgica Bulgária Canadá Croácia República Checa Dinamarca Estônia França Alemanha Grécia Hungria Islândia Itália Letónia Lituânia Luxemburgo Holanda Noruega Polônia Portugal Romênia Eslováquia Eslovenia Espanha Turquia Reino Unido Estados Unidos NATO's Military Capabilities 2014 - Capacidades Militares da OTAN 2014 - NATO Military Power 2014 .

The B-2 Stealth Bomber
The Northrop Grumman B-2 Spirit, also known as the Stealth Bomber, is an American strategic bomber, featuring low observable stealth technology designed for penetrating dense anti-aircraft defenses; it is able to deploy both conventional and nuclear weapons. The bomber has a crew of two and can drop up to eighty 500 lb (230 kg)-class JDAM GPS-guided bombs, or sixteen 2,400 lb (1,100 kg) B83 nuclear bombs. The B-2 is the only aircraft that can carry large air-to-surface standoff weapons in a stealth configuration. Because of its considerable capital and operating costs, the project was controversial in the U.S. Congress and among the Joint Chiefs of Staff. The winding-down of the Cold War in the latter portion of the 1980s dramatically reduced the need for the aircraft, which was designed with the intention of penetrating Soviet airspace and attacking high-value targets. During the late 1980s and 1990s, Congress slashed plans to purchase 132 bombers to 21. In 2008, a B-2 was destroyed in a crash shortly after takeoff, and the crew ejected safely. A total of 20 B-2s remain in service with the United States Air Force, who plan to operate the B-2 until 2058. The B-2 is capable of all-altitude attack missions up to 50,000 feet (15,000 m), with a range of more than 6,000 nautical miles (11,000 km) unrefuelled and over 10,000 nautical miles (19,000 km) with one refueling. Though originally designed primarily as a nuclear bomber, it was first used in combat to drop conventional bombs on Serbia during the Kosovo War in 1999, and saw continued use during the war in Iraq and in Afghanistan.

Northrop Grumman B-2A Spirit Mk.82 HD Live Drop
B-2 live drop on Nellis ranges

US Best Dangerous Weapons 2016 - B-2 Stealth Bomber vs B-1B Stealth Bomber Stealth Bomber
US Best Dangerous Weapons - B-2 Stealth Bomber vs B-1B Stealth Bomber. US NEW WEAPONS - US NEW WEAPONS 2016 - US Weapons - US Weapons 2016 - military weapons - military weapons 2016 - future weapons - future weapons 2016 Video US NEW WEAPONS 2016 : https://youtu.be/hxe2-Yj43ok Subscribe my channel US NEW WEAPONS 2016 : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjuOZdcKtDE29XbSN8echcQ !!!!!!!!!!Thanks for watching!!!!!!!!!