8° Rally Storico Campagnolo 2012 [Full HD - Pure Sound]

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TB1RallyRacingVideo Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/115035249237207575254/115035249237207575254/posts I migliori passaggi delle PS "Cima" e "Recoaro 1000" all' 8° Rally Storico Campagnolo 2012.Traversi a non finire!!

More Videos...

Lancia Stratos HF Group 4 - Ferrari V6 Engine Sound
You can also find and follow me on: - Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/19bozzy92/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/19Bozzy92YT - Google+: https://plus.google.com/100567781241722617164/posts - Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ste19bozzy92/ The video is about one of the most iconic rally car of the '70s: the Lancia Stratos. Lancia presented the Lancia Stratos HF prototype at the 1971 Turin Motor Show, a year after the announcement of the Stratos Zero concept car. This car was powered by a mid-mounted Dino Ferrari V6 engine producing 192 hp. The production of the 500 cars required for homologation in Group 4 started in 1973 and it was finally homologated to race in the 1974 World Rally championship. The Stratos rally car was moved by the same Ferrari V6 engine but a bit powered: 280 hp at 7800 rpm and 275 Nm of torque at 6000 rpm. Only 50 Stratos rally cars were built and it won the 1974, 1975 and 1976 championship titles in the hands of Sandro Munari and Björn Waldegård. Camcorder: Canon Legria HF M46 + Canon DM-100 Microphone Events: Rally Legend 2013 & Revival Valpantena 2013 Where: San Marino & Verona, Italy Link To My Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/19Bozzy92 THANKS FOR WATCHING AND SUBSCRIBE!!

40 Rajd Świdnicki Krause 2012 - by RRV
Dysponujemy nagraniami każdej załogi. Chcesz zobaczyć swój przejazd?? Napisz do nas: rosciszowrallyvideo@gmail.com

Best of Historic Rally Cars (VHC) 2013 [HD] - Rallye-Start

2° Rally Della Lana Storico 2012 - Pure Sound [HD]
Facebook: http://fb.com/Palbo46 Twitter: http://bit.ly/O3gEvU Blog: http://bit.ly/NDPjjU Prova Speciale 1 - 2 "Lessona" Event: Rally della Lana Storico 2013 Classifica finale: 1- Negri - Coppa (Porsche 911 SC) 2- Da Zanche - Belfiore (Porsche 911 RS) 3- Bergo - Brusati (Porsche 911 RS) 4- Forti - Borini (Porsche 911 RS) 5- Vivalda - Oberti (Porsche Carrera RS) 6- Ormezzano - Tognana (Sunbeam Lotus)