Drift na Serra do Rio do Rastro. Drift SC e Drift Show. (TEASER)

Confira o teaser das filmagens feitas na Serra do Rio do Rastro nos dias 13 e 14 de Julho de 2013. Inscreva-se no canal para receber o video oficial assim que for lançado. Equipe Drift SC: Piloto: Jonathan Neves (JJ) Silvia s15 motor sr20 400cv   Equipe Drift Show: Piloto: Sergio Hanazono Silvia s15 motor 2jz 600cv  Operadores de camera: Tiago Pavan Kato Higuchi Eduardo "De Gregoris" Costa Bruno Cassettari Elias Cardoso Edição: Tiago Pavan Direção: Tiago Pavan Produção: Tiago Pavan

More Videos...


DC SHOES: KEN BLOCK'S GYMKHANA FIVE: ULTIMATE URBAN PLAYGROUND; SAN FRANCISCO
DC and Ken Block present Gymkhana FIVE: Ultimate Urban Playground; San Francisco. Shot on the actual streets of San Francisco, California, GYM5 features a focus on fast, raw and precise driving action. Filmed over four days, director Ben Conrad and his team are back to work on their second Gymkhana production and delivered the entire city of San Francisco as Ken Block's personal gymkhana playground. DC Shoes also provided fellow DC athlete and longtime Ken Block friend, Travis Pastrana, to make a cameo appearance on his dirtbike, and S.F. resident Jake Phelps of Thrasher Magazine fame also makes a cameo as Block hoons S.F. in his most incredible Gymkhana yet. For more information check us out at http://www.dcshoes.com/auto





Os melhores Drifts do Mundo
Os melhores Drift do mundo com os melhores pilotos. Segundo video de Drift:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_TmFBHppE0&feature=youtu.be





Motorcycle vs. Car Drift Battle 3 - [Full HD]
After 3 long years of incarceration in High Plains County Penitentiary Monster Energy's Ernie Vigil and Nick Brocha are released back into the wild. Upon discovering they started a chain reaction of drift mayhem, the two having sworn off motorcycle drifting didn't take long to relapse into a life of sideways crime. This time they're on freshly built 204HP turbo Triumph Daytona sportbikes. In this new absolutely no apologies given land of Driftpocalypse the HPPD has taken drastic measures to put an end to needless wasting of tires. Introducing Officer Buck, a new lawman armed to the teeth in a 850hp X2R go anywhere, annihilate anything, long travel buggy. And back again not content with his forced retirement, Officer Dan Brockett on permanent sabbatical from the HPPD finds a way to join the chase in his personal build 575HP undercover pursuit vehicle. Directed & Edited by Matthew Brown Sanders Starring: Nick "Apex" Brocha freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/NickApex7 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Ernie Vigil http://www.freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/ErnieVigil21 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Dan Brockett http://www.facebook.com/Dan.Brockett Andrew Buck http://www.buckshotracing.com http://www.facebook.com/andrew.buck.393 Nick and Ernie's 2012 Triumph Daytona 675R turbos Development by Empire: Nick Apex Brocha Paint by Outlaws Customz http://www.facebook.com/pages/Outlawz-Customs/199696416813331 Graphics by Icon Motosports rideicon.com Engine management by DynoJet via PC5 and LCD unit Dynojet.com turbo Fabrication by Fuel Forged of Las Vegas facebook.com/Fuelforged795 turbo by Garrett: Garrett GT2052 turbocharger turbobygarrett.com Swingarm by Myrtle West myrtlewest.com Tires by Avon Tyres http://www.avonmoto.com Lubricants by Castrol http://www.castrol.com Seats by HTMoto http://www.htmoto.us Brakes by Galfer http://www.galferusa.com Clipons and Rearsets by Driven Racing http://www.drivenracing.com Officer Buck's Buckshot Racing X2R http://www.buckshotracing.com/x2r.html King Shocks http://www.kingshocks.com Pro Armor http://www.proarmor.com Summit Steel http://www.summitsteel.com Officer Brockett's pursuit 91 RB25 240SX turbo by Garrett http://www.turbobygarrett.com Suspension provided by Fortune Auto http://www.fortune-auto.net Tires provided by Achilles Tires: http://www.facebook.com/AchillesTire Seats provided by Cipher Auto http://www.cipherauto.com Wheels provided by http://www.adv1wheels.com Ambercrombie Knuckles http://www.abercrombiemotorsports.com JD from AJ Tires http://www.ajtires.com/ Performance Fuel Injection http://www.facebook.com/PerformanceFuelInjection Whiskey Garage http://www.whiskeygarge.com Body kit provided by http://www.Carbonfiberhoods.com Fueling system by http://www.radiumauto.com http://www.motivaperformance.com http://www.carcrafters.com Special thanks to the following for all the mechanical help! Luigi Truden of ARD Racing Jeff Boardman Aoki Chan Brian Dewitt Additional Drivers: Andy Barrow Black FD LS1 RX7 Racefab.com Travis Avery Orange FC LS1 RX7 Roadbossltd.com Kasey King 2JZ SC300 http://www.facebook.com/kasey.king.106 Aoki Chan 93 SR20 240SX http://www.facebook.com/aoki.chan MUSIC PROVIDED BY: EXTREME MUSIC R AND R (ALBUM - AIR) HIT THE JUICE (ALBUM - FLASH) MOTHER OF DARKNESS (ALBUM - THE POWERS THAT BE) EL DORADO (ALBUM - SKY WORLD) PUNCHING (ALBUM - VELVET EARS 8) A HOLE IN THE SUN (ALBUM - ILLUMINA) DEAD FIRST (ALBUM - EVIL) SAVAGE PEAK (Album - Epic Themes 2) SHOT DOWN (Album - Cruisin for a Bruisin) iTunes: http://bit.ly/17xK2Oj





Honda CBR 1000RR Burnout, S1000RR & Hayabusa Wheelie, CBR vs. 650F, R1 R6 ZX6R Hornet - Lound Sounds
INSTAGRAM: @bikersbr Subscribe for more videos! / Inscreva-se para mais videos! FACEBOOK PAGE: www.facebook.com/edcunhaph Bikers HD 59 On the video: 00:09 Honda CBR 1000RR Fireblade, Ducati 749, Honda CBR 250, Honda CBR 600RR, Yamaha R6 & Suzuki GSXR 750; 00:18 Suzuki GSXR 1300R Hayabusa, Honda CBR 600RR, Suzuki GSXR 1000 & BMW S1000RR; 00:27 Honda CBR 1000RR Burnout, Yamaha R6 & Repsol; 00:35 BMW S1000RR (x2) Wheelie 00:44 Ducati 1198; 00:53 Yamaha R1 revving; 00:59 Honda CBR 1000RR Repsol; 01:07 Ducati 749 & Honda CBR 600RR; 01:16 Honda CBR 600F; 01:25 BMW S1000RR; 01:35 Suzuki Bandit 650 (x2) & Honda CB 600F Hornet; 01:53 Honda CBR 1000RR vs. Suzuki GSX 650F; 02:10 BMW S1000RR & Suzuki GSXR 1300 Hayabusa Wheelie; 02:21 Kawasaki Ninja ZX6R; Video Compilation edited by Ed Cunha - Filmed by EdCunha Camera: Canon Rebel T4i e Canon SX40 HS - Filmed in 1080p Full HD Curitiba, Paraná, Brasil




Follow