FD Long Beach Finals 2013 - Behind The Smoke 3 - Ep 05

BTS3 Playlist: http://bit.ly/Z2OT6v FD Long Beach Top 16 Battle: http://bit.ly/17toyUO Previous Episode: http://bit.ly/14IhCVP Next Episode: http://bit.ly/10IyM3p The final day of Formula Drift Long Beach has arrived. Will Daijiro Yoshihara and his Discount Tire/America's Tire, Falken Tire Nissan S13 take him to the podium? Dai will have to get through Fredric Aasbo, Chelsea Denofa, and Vaughn Gittin Jr. if he wants the carbon fiber trophy. Music: "Like A Dead Pixels" by LukHash "First Cut" by Heet Seas Available at Jamendo.com Behind the Smoke Season 3 (BTS3) is a web reality series about 2011 Formula Drift Champion Daijiro Yoshihara. The cameras capture Dai and his team on and off the tracks. BTS3 is produced by GTChannel in association with Discount Tire/America's Tire. GTChannel is a CAR.VIDEO.NETWORK on YouTube with over 15 Million monthly views and 100 partner channels. Go to our http://www.youtube.com/gtchannel channel to check out our videos and partner channels. http://www.youtube.com/user/Fdrift11 http://www.gtchannel.com htpp://www.Facebook.com/gtchannel Twitter & Instagram: @GTChannel

More Videos...


Motorcycle vs. Car Drift Battle 3 - [Full HD]
After 3 long years of incarceration in High Plains County Penitentiary Monster Energy's Ernie Vigil and Nick Brocha are released back into the wild. Upon discovering they started a chain reaction of drift mayhem, the two having sworn off motorcycle drifting didn't take long to relapse into a life of sideways crime. This time they're on freshly built 204HP turbo Triumph Daytona sportbikes. In this new absolutely no apologies given land of Driftpocalypse the HPPD has taken drastic measures to put an end to needless wasting of tires. Introducing Officer Buck, a new lawman armed to the teeth in a 850hp X2R go anywhere, annihilate anything, long travel buggy. And back again not content with his forced retirement, Officer Dan Brockett on permanent sabbatical from the HPPD finds a way to join the chase in his personal build 575HP undercover pursuit vehicle. Directed & Edited by Matthew Brown Sanders Starring: Nick "Apex" Brocha freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/NickApex7 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Ernie Vigil http://www.freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/ErnieVigil21 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Dan Brockett http://www.facebook.com/Dan.Brockett Andrew Buck http://www.buckshotracing.com http://www.facebook.com/andrew.buck.393 Nick and Ernie's 2012 Triumph Daytona 675R turbos Development by Empire: Nick Apex Brocha Paint by Outlaws Customz http://www.facebook.com/pages/Outlawz-Customs/199696416813331 Graphics by Icon Motosports rideicon.com Engine management by DynoJet via PC5 and LCD unit Dynojet.com turbo Fabrication by Fuel Forged of Las Vegas facebook.com/Fuelforged795 turbo by Garrett: Garrett GT2052 turbocharger turbobygarrett.com Swingarm by Myrtle West myrtlewest.com Tires by Avon Tyres http://www.avonmoto.com Lubricants by Castrol http://www.castrol.com Seats by HTMoto http://www.htmoto.us Brakes by Galfer http://www.galferusa.com Clipons and Rearsets by Driven Racing http://www.drivenracing.com Officer Buck's Buckshot Racing X2R http://www.buckshotracing.com/x2r.html King Shocks http://www.kingshocks.com Pro Armor http://www.proarmor.com Summit Steel http://www.summitsteel.com Officer Brockett's pursuit 91 RB25 240SX turbo by Garrett http://www.turbobygarrett.com Suspension provided by Fortune Auto http://www.fortune-auto.net Tires provided by Achilles Tires: http://www.facebook.com/AchillesTire Seats provided by Cipher Auto http://www.cipherauto.com Wheels provided by http://www.adv1wheels.com Ambercrombie Knuckles http://www.abercrombiemotorsports.com JD from AJ Tires http://www.ajtires.com/ Performance Fuel Injection http://www.facebook.com/PerformanceFuelInjection Whiskey Garage http://www.whiskeygarge.com Body kit provided by http://www.Carbonfiberhoods.com Fueling system by http://www.radiumauto.com http://www.motivaperformance.com http://www.carcrafters.com Special thanks to the following for all the mechanical help! Luigi Truden of ARD Racing Jeff Boardman Aoki Chan Brian Dewitt Additional Drivers: Andy Barrow Black FD LS1 RX7 Racefab.com Travis Avery Orange FC LS1 RX7 Roadbossltd.com Kasey King 2JZ SC300 http://www.facebook.com/kasey.king.106 Aoki Chan 93 SR20 240SX http://www.facebook.com/aoki.chan MUSIC PROVIDED BY: EXTREME MUSIC R AND R (ALBUM - AIR) HIT THE JUICE (ALBUM - FLASH) MOTHER OF DARKNESS (ALBUM - THE POWERS THAT BE) EL DORADO (ALBUM - SKY WORLD) PUNCHING (ALBUM - VELVET EARS 8) A HOLE IN THE SUN (ALBUM - ILLUMINA) DEAD FIRST (ALBUM - EVIL) SAVAGE PEAK (Album - Epic Themes 2) SHOT DOWN (Album - Cruisin for a Bruisin) iTunes: http://bit.ly/17xK2Oj





DRIFT44 UNEDITED (SKILL - DRIFT PARKING)
DRIFT44 UNEDITED-version 『SKILL - DRIFT PARKING』 http://youtu.be/lN5QtWpgJ8A chassis= drift package (basic) differential gear= front one way & FCD 2.0 gear= spur gear 84 & Carbon Steel pinion gear 18 motor= yokomo brushless 13.5T wheel & tire= VOLK Racing TE37SL - offset 5mm & Type75RS4R - polycarbonate oil= 300 steering= (TEAM-TETSUJIN) BILLET HANDLE now setting chassis=DRIFT PACKAGE BASIC differential gear = FRONT ONE WAY & FCD2.0 gear gear = SUPER 84 & PINION 18 motor & ESC = BRUSHLESS 13.5 & BL-PRO2 heat sink=(Yeah Racing) super light heat sink Type-B bearing=(Yeah Racing) blue ball bearing wheel & tire=TE37SL - offset 5mm & polycarbonate tire or ABS tire wheel hub=(Yeah Racing) aluminum wheel washer set 4mm nut=(Yeah Racing) aluminium flanged lock nut oil=(Yeah Racing) shock oil 300 steering= (TEAM-TETSUJIN) BILLET HANDLE led=(TEAM-TETSUJIN) MORI MORI 20 LED kit music by O-HIMEN (permission=OK)





Tanner Foust Street Drift: Mulholland - GTChannel
Get our new GTChannel mobile app!: http://bit.ly/1xXCAKX Repost: But we we thought some of you may have not seen it yet & it's such an awesome video.  http://gtchannel.com for more videos.  Tanner Foust drifts his Rockstar Energy Drink Scion TC Drift Car on a legendary stretch of Mulholland Highway known as "The Snake". Watch Tanner unleash his 600hp NASCAR V8 powered Scion drift car on this famed road. There were no rehearsals and most of the film is of Tanner's first run on a clean stretch of road. And, yes, the road was closed. WARNING: The following video was performed by a professional driver on a closed course. Do not attempt what you are about to see. Rent Hot Version worldwide and on a host of devices at https://vimeo.com/ondemand/hotversion





Vaughn Gittin Jr. VS Conrad Grunewald - GANGSTER BACKWARDS ENTRY - Formula D Palm Beach 2013
Vaughn Gittin Jr. Backwards entry to an overtake! MADNEESSSS!!! 2013




Follow