Motorcycle vs. Car Drift Battle 3 - [Full HD]

After 3 long years of incarceration in High Plains County Penitentiary Monster Energy's Ernie Vigil and Nick Brocha are released back into the wild. Upon discovering they started a chain reaction of drift mayhem, the two having sworn off motorcycle drifting didn't take long to relapse into a life of sideways crime. This time they're on freshly built 204HP turbo Triumph Daytona sportbikes. In this new absolutely no apologies given land of Driftpocalypse the HPPD has taken drastic measures to put an end to needless wasting of tires. Introducing Officer Buck, a new lawman armed to the teeth in a 850hp X2R go anywhere, annihilate anything, long travel buggy. And back again not content with his forced retirement, Officer Dan Brockett on permanent sabbatical from the HPPD finds a way to join the chase in his personal build 575HP undercover pursuit vehicle. Directed & Edited by Matthew Brown Sanders Starring: Nick "Apex" Brocha freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/NickApex7 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Ernie Vigil http://www.freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/ErnieVigil21 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Dan Brockett http://www.facebook.com/Dan.Brockett Andrew Buck http://www.buckshotracing.com http://www.facebook.com/andrew.buck.393 Nick and Ernie's 2012 Triumph Daytona 675R turbos Development by Empire: Nick Apex Brocha Paint by Outlaws Customz http://www.facebook.com/pages/Outlawz-Customs/199696416813331 Graphics by Icon Motosports rideicon.com Engine management by DynoJet via PC5 and LCD unit Dynojet.com turbo Fabrication by Fuel Forged of Las Vegas facebook.com/Fuelforged795 turbo by Garrett: Garrett GT2052 turbocharger turbobygarrett.com Swingarm by Myrtle West myrtlewest.com Tires by Avon Tyres http://www.avonmoto.com Lubricants by Castrol http://www.castrol.com Seats by HTMoto http://www.htmoto.us Brakes by Galfer http://www.galferusa.com Clipons and Rearsets by Driven Racing http://www.drivenracing.com Officer Buck's Buckshot Racing X2R http://www.buckshotracing.com/x2r.html King Shocks http://www.kingshocks.com Pro Armor http://www.proarmor.com Summit Steel http://www.summitsteel.com Officer Brockett's pursuit 91 RB25 240SX turbo by Garrett http://www.turbobygarrett.com Suspension provided by Fortune Auto http://www.fortune-auto.net Tires provided by Achilles Tires: http://www.facebook.com/AchillesTire Seats provided by Cipher Auto http://www.cipherauto.com Wheels provided by http://www.adv1wheels.com Ambercrombie Knuckles http://www.abercrombiemotorsports.com JD from AJ Tires http://www.ajtires.com/ Performance Fuel Injection http://www.facebook.com/PerformanceFuelInjection Whiskey Garage http://www.whiskeygarge.com Body kit provided by http://www.Carbonfiberhoods.com Fueling system by http://www.radiumauto.com http://www.motivaperformance.com http://www.carcrafters.com Special thanks to the following for all the mechanical help! Luigi Truden of ARD Racing Jeff Boardman Aoki Chan Brian Dewitt Additional Drivers: Andy Barrow Black FD LS1 RX7 Racefab.com Travis Avery Orange FC LS1 RX7 Roadbossltd.com Kasey King 2JZ SC300 http://www.facebook.com/kasey.king.106 Aoki Chan 93 SR20 240SX http://www.facebook.com/aoki.chan MUSIC PROVIDED BY: EXTREME MUSIC R AND R (ALBUM - AIR) HIT THE JUICE (ALBUM - FLASH) MOTHER OF DARKNESS (ALBUM - THE POWERS THAT BE) EL DORADO (ALBUM - SKY WORLD) PUNCHING (ALBUM - VELVET EARS 8) A HOLE IN THE SUN (ALBUM - ILLUMINA) DEAD FIRST (ALBUM - EVIL) SAVAGE PEAK (Album - Epic Themes 2) SHOT DOWN (Album - Cruisin for a Bruisin) iTunes: http://bit.ly/17xK2Oj

More Videos...


Monster Energy: Ken Block's Tokyo Experience
Ken Block and Monster Energy took his Gymkhana Experience to Tokyo on June 16th, 2013. Monster Energy brought their Monster Girls, Freestyle MX Team, Street Bike Stunt Team, the best Drift Drivers in Japan, a Dinosaur and a host of celebrities together for a high tire smoking, high octane weekend like only Monster Energy knows how!





Motorcycle vs. Car Drift Battle 3 - Trailer
Team Empire Freestyle is back with the third installment in the massively popular Motorcycle vs Car Drift Battle series with "Drift 3: The Driftpocalypse!" After running out of road in Drift 2 and finding themselves at the mercy of Officer Dan, the drift crazy duo of Nick "Apex" Brocha and Ernie "E-Dub" Vigil found themselves doing some hard time in the big house. No bikes. No drifting and no hope. Finally released back into the world are they ready to face a society that may have passed them by? Dropping July 2nd right here on www.youtube.com/MonsterEnergy, in association with Triumph Motorcycles and Icon Motosports, be sure not to miss the summer motorsports blockbuster of 2013! Catch up on the madness: Motorcycle vs Car Drift Battle 1: http://youtu.be/VYpOFimB7ZA Motorcycle vs Car Drift Battle 2: http://youtu.be/Te0V71sGoxA Empire Freestyle: http://freestyleempire.com/ http://www.youtube.com/everythingempire https://www.facebook.com/empirefreestyle





Dirt Shark - #BARCIAxMONSTER
Monster Energy welcomes Top Supercross Athlete to the family with the likes of Kyle Busch and Miss Supercross, Dianna Dahlgren. For more info visit: http://www.monsterenergy.com https://www.facebook.com/MonsterEnergy http://instagram.com/MonsterEnergy http://Twitter.com/MonsterEnergy





Dirt Shark - The Doonies
Witness the unification of 2 Elite Off Road Worlds to create #TheDoonies. Watch the madness on their savage voyage through the Glamis Sand Dunes.




Follow