More Videos...

12 Hours of Sebring - Pre-Race 1997
Pre Race of the 12 Hours of Sebring, Florida Professional Sport Cars Series Speedweek

2001 Maniacs (2/12) Movie CLIP - My Armadillo! (2005) HD
2001 Maniacs movie clips: BUY THE MOVIE: Don't miss the HOTTEST NEW TRAILERS: CLIP DESCRIPTION: Anderson (Jay Gillespie), Nelson (Dylan Edrington) and Cory (Matthew Carey) head down south to Daytona, Florida for spring break when they run into an unexpected hitchhiker, Justin (Eli Roth). FILM DESCRIPTION: Hostel director Eli Roth's genre-friendly Raw Nerve film group makes its gore-soaked splash with director Tim Sullivan's kitchy remake of Hershell Gordon Lewis' southern-fried splatter-fest. A drunken group of hard partying college-kids are in for a Spring Break they'll never forget when they take a tragic detour through the small southern town of Pleasant Valley. Greeted by the overzealous mayor (Robert Englund) and promised a wild time at the town's annual barbecue celebration, the initially-hesitant teens soon agree to spend the night when the citizen's down-home hospitality simply becomes too much to resist. But things are not what they seem in the timeless town of Pleasant Valley, and as the thrill seeking students begin to disappear one-by-one in the most gruesome of fashions, it soon becomes obvious that they are to be the main ingredient in Pleasant Valley's most tasty tradition. CREDITS: TM & © Lionsgate (2005) Cast: Matthew Carey, Dylan Edrington, Jay Gillespie, Eli Roth Director: Tim Sullivan Producers: Jonathan Bross, Lisette Bross, David Fleming, David F. Friedman, Eric Miller, Brett W. Nemeroff, Eli Roth, Scott Spiegel, Christopher Tuffin, C. Scott Votaw, Boaz Yakin Screenwriters: Chris Kobin, Tim Sullivan WHO ARE WE? The MOVIECLIPS channel is the largest collection of licensed movie clips on the web. Here you will find unforgettable moments, scenes and lines from all your favorite films. Made by movie fans, for movie fans. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MOVIE CHANNELS: MOVIECLIPS: ComingSoon: Indie & Film Festivals: Hero Central: Extras: Classic Trailers: Pop-Up Trailers: Movie News: Movie Games: Fandango: Fandango FrontRunners: HIT US UP: Facebook: Twitter: Pinterest: Tumblr:

Game Over Compilation 25
1. Puyo Pop (GBA) 2. New Zeland Story Revolution (DS) 3. Ghostbusters (Genesis) 4. Kung Fu Remix (Flash) 5. Ninja Baseball Batman (Arcade) 6. Jackie Chan Fists of Fire (Arcade) 7. Nightmare Creatures (PSX) 8. Nightmare Creatures II (PSX) 9. Spiderman vs The Kingpin (Sega-CD) 10. Takkoman 11. Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode 1 12. Sonic 3D Blast (Sega Saturn) 13. Sonic Rush (DS) 14. Sonic Colors (DS) 15. Sonic Before the Sequel 16. Sonic After the Sequel 17. Metal Sonic CD 18. Virtual Cop (Arcade) 19. Virtual Cop 2 (Arcade) 20. Desert Tank (Arcade) 21. Indy 500 (Arcade) 22. The Super Spy (Neo-Geo) 23. Super Chase HQ (Arcade) 24. Fighting Vipers (Arcade) 25. Dead or Alive (Arcade) 26. Ninja Gaiden (turbo-Grax 16) 27. Virtua Fighter (Arcade) 28. Virtua Fighter 2 (Arcade) 29. Virtua Racing (Arcade) 30. Daytona 500 (Arcade) 31. The Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures 32. Sega Rally Championship (Arcade) 33. Sega Rally Championship (GBA) 34. Sega Rally Championship (Sega Saturn)

Thanks Dale UPS commercial
The UPS commercial where DJ finally races the truck, then hangs up the key for the final time...Sniff!!