[LUC1] OUT OF CONTROL !

A film from Thibaud POULAIN (http://www.pocprod.com) Produced and managed by Ludovic LUCQUIN (http://www.luc1.com) Starring Sylvain BIDART ---------- Music from http://www.jamendo.com and http://www.metadoob.com ---------- Special thanks to : - HONDA FRANCE - MICHELIN - IXON - INTERMARCHE Saint Julien les Villas ---------

More Videos...


[LUC1] OUT OF OWATROL !
A film by Thibaud POULAIN (http://www.pocprod.com) Produced and managed by Ludovic LUCQUIN (http://www.luc1.com) Starring Sylvain BIDART Music by ASCHE - ONE MORE TIME See more product infos on : www.owatrol.com





KTM Duke 390 Supermoto mode | RokON VLOG #37
Thanks to AMZS Vransko for a perfect conditions to test the KTM Duke 390 in Supermotor mode! Watch the RokON vlog #37 to see how the corner rocket is performing - togetter with Marko Ukota we pushed it to the RokON limit! Rok Bagoros Parts: https://shop.rokbagoros.com _____ Follow up: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Bagoros.Rok/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rokbagoros Web: https://www.rokbagoros.com AMZS: https://www.amzs.si/cvv Marko Ukota: https://www.instagram.com/getlow_racing/ _____ Add subtitles in your language: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=mUNvnU5rFPc&ref=share _____ My name is Rok Bagoros and I am a pro freestyle streetbike rider. I began riding bikes when I was 17 and turned pro after 4 years when I signed a contract with KTM Factory. Since then my life changed and I started to travel the world to perform my freestyle live shows and competitions. On my channel I try to show you how my life looks like on and of the bike. I performed in Asia, South America, Europe and Middle East on the mayor events like MotoGP, Red Bull Air Race, DTM, Salon de Automovil Chile, Internatonal moto expo, EICMA, etc. On the other side I have been a stunt double for different artist like Robbie Williams and Neisha. My motosport idols are: Ken Block, Travis Pastrana, Chris Pfeiffer. RokON!





๐Ÿ”ฅ Supermoto Skills that will blow your mind ๐Ÿ˜Ž [EP. 4]
Arttu Stenberg & co. bringing the heat once again ๐Ÿ˜Ž Thanks to all the riders in the video, check out their Instagrams if you wanna see what they're up to ๐Ÿ‘‡ Arttu Stenberg (Finland) https://www.instagram.com/arttustenberg Jack Field (USA) https://www.instagram.com/jackfield1 Pol Espargarรณ (Spain) https://www.instagram.com/polespargaro Phil Stunt (Canada) https://www.instagram.com/phil.stunt Amostunt (Sweden) https://www.instagram.com/amostunt Martin Granlund (Sweden) https://www.instagram.com/martingranlund Pide Pich https://www.instagram.com/pide_pich Streetbike Sean (USA) https://www.instagram.com/streetbike_sean Johannes dezibels (Germany) https://www.instagram.com/johannes_dezibels Marcos Ruda (Spain) https://www.instagram.com/marcosruda69 Please contact if credit is wrong or missing.





Raisin Hell "Ghostrider Edition" | Pimpstarlife
Way back when, in 2011, Pimpstar guest starred in the bonus DVD of the infamous Ghostrider 6.66 movie with this exclusive mashup collected over the years. We thought it would be fun to share with everyone as we're reaching the 2-year anniversary of the DVD. Smacked full of the best from the early years we've got a nice blast from the past here with rough riding, burnouts, stunts and general ruckus. Enjoy! The "Raising Hell" series was originally our co-lab with our good friends over at Superretards and you should go on over to their channel and check out the "Part II" version for sure! GHOST RIDER DVD: http://www.ghostridermovie.net MUSIC: KELD, "CSS" The last breath before the plunge www.myspace.com/keldonline Ball Star Feat. B.Dubb "I love my town (prod. by breakthru)" www.myspace.com/ballstarrecords JOIN THE FAMILY! www.pimpstarlife.com Facebook.com/Pimpstarlife Twitter.com/Pimpstarlife Instagram.com/Pimpstarlife VISIT THE SHOP: store.pimpstarlife.com




Follow