Shane Satchwell IPRA Datsun 1200 Coupe, Race 4 IPRA 13.11.11

Shane Satchwell IPRA Datsun 1200 Coupe, Race 4 IPRA 13.11.11 Lakeside Raceway Video'd with GoPro Hero, Photos by Phil Melvin Photography

More Videos...

2016 QLD Improved Production Rd 4 - Lakeside Classic
Brought to you by, and Yokohama Tyres, it's the fourth round of the 2016 Queensland Improved Production Championship from the Lakeside Classic Thanks to Dewi & Iwan Jones for producing the video, and Wes Beadman for the voice-over commentary. Also thanks to Adam Gray at Race Day Media and Simon Merange for providing their excellent footage captured over the weekend. Dewi Jones Photography: Race Day Media: Simon Merange:

Rallye Sprint Porto Mós 2012, Datsun 1200 1º classe B6 Diogo Bielas
obrigado a todos os que me apoiaram e ajudaram a conseguir a vitória na classe até 1300cm3

Datsun 1200 Coupe - SR20DET - MALLALA - IPRA 2014
Here's a few laps from Race 2 of the 2014 State Championship at Mallala. Starting from last after a DNF in Race 1 - Had a pit drive through when bonnet pin failed on lap 1. Vehicle: 1973 Datsun 1200 coupe Engine: Redtop SR20DET running 36mm inlet-restrictor Class: 3J Improved Production Track: Mallala, South Australia Driver: Myles Bond Sponsors: Maddat Race Fab - Drilco Racing - Exhaust Technology

IPRA QLD Best Race Of 2015
Incredible grass roots motorsport action from the Queensland IPRA championship. This is the highlights of Qualifying and Race 1. One of the best touring car races ever! So many amazing battles, Mazda RX7s and RX3 against 2 V8 Commodores and an S!4 Sylvia. Mark 1 ford escort against Honda Integra, BMW M3 against Mega HP Commodore, turbo Charged GTi Swift against big hp mark 1 escort and many more. Race 2 and 3 highlights will uploaded in a week or two. Extra Special thanks to Adrian Murray, Iwan and Dewi Jones for their camera swinging ability! Race Day Media: Music: Def Kev - Invincible Race Day Media: QLD IPRA: eensland-698423263542958/?fref=ts Car Motorsport Editing: Adam Gray Commentary: Adam Gray Cameras: Adam Gray, Adrian Murray, Iwan and Dewi Jones