Jeep Cherokee XJ and Wrangler TJ Off Road

Me and a buddy at Brown Mountain OHV outside Lenior, NC. Just a few clips from the day.

More Videos...


Jeep Cherokee and Wrangler Off-Roading in Snow





99 Cherokee XJ Mud Climb
My Sister drivin my 99 Jeep Cherokee XJ through a mud hole at the 2011 Cajun Jeep Jamboree.





RC Builds - Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build - Episode 2
In the first episode of RC Build - Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build, the RC Build team purchased a stock Jeep XJ and transformed it into a more than capable off road vehicle on a total budget of $5,000. In this episode, we take the XJ a step further. Music: Static Revival http://www.staticrevival.com Jeep Front Winch Bumper http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-xj-winch-bumper-1057.html 12000 LB Electric Winch http://www.roughcountry.com/electric-winch-rs12000.html Roller Fairlead 12" LED Light Bar Mount http://www.roughcountry.com/12in-light-bar-roller-fairlead-mount-70128.html 12" LED Light Bar http://www.roughcountry.com/12-inch-led-light-bar-70012.html Jeep Stinger Bar http://www.roughcountry.com/bumper-stinger-bar-1055.html D-Ring Kit http://www.roughcountry.com/bumper-d-ring-kit-1058.html Jeep Dana 30 Diff Guard http://www.roughcountry.com/differential-guard-1035.html Jeep Heavy Duty Tie Rod http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-heavy-duty-tie-rod-1143.html Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/roughcountry Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/roughcountry Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/roughcountry And check out our web site at http://roughcountry.com





Jeep Wrangler JK Doing Some Extreme 4x4
A road registered JK Jeep Wrangler doing some extreme four-wheel driving Feel free to comment and share. E N J O Y




Follow