Worst drifting ever

Terrible. He should have ripped that e brake

More Videos...

[HOONIGAN] Black Friday - Chris Forsberg Drifts Mall
http://www.hoonigan.com Chris Forsberg takes his 1,000hp Nissan 370z Black Friday shopping early at the abandoned Hawthorne Mall in Los Angeles, California only to find Ryan Tuerck lurking in the shadows waiting for a chance to enhance Chris' shopping experience. _____________________________ Warning, this video features stunts performed by a professional driver on a course that was closed by local authorities do not attempt to recreate or reenact any of the activities performed. Please hoon responsibly

Grand Theft Auto 5 - Tokyo Drift: Nissan Silvia S15 vs Nissan 350z (Garage Scene)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DomesticMango Instagram: http://instagram.com/dm_jon Twitter: https://twitter.com/DomesticMango Game: Grand Theft Auto 5 Platform: PC Details: http://www.rockstargames.com/V This has been my biggest project to date! months of work to recreate this entire scene frame to frame exactly the same as the original! Mods Used: Nissan 350z Tokyo Drift - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/nissan-350z-tokyo-drift-paintjob Nissan S15 Silvia - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/nissan-silvia-s15-mona-lisa Scene Director 2.2.1 - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/scene-director

Longest Drift - Guinness World Record (2,308 meters)
Ensconced behind the wheel of a Mercedes C63 AMG, Mauro Calo was able to drift a total of 2,308 meters (7,572 feet) by completing nearly eight laps around the handling circuit at Mercedes-Benz World in Surrey, UK.

GTA 5 - Airport Gymkhana Drift Montage (Rocket Bunny GT86)
GTA 5 - Airport Gymkhana Drift Montage with the Rocket Bunny Toyota GT86! Hope you guys enjoy this GTA 5 Drifting Gymkhana Montage! Enjoyed the video? Make sure to leave a like and subscribe for more! - https://goo.gl/X7RrHf Hope everyone enjoys this GTA 5 Drift Montage at the Los Santos International Airport! For this video, I used the GTA 5 Map Editor mod to create a custom drift course that runs through the airport, in case you are wondering what's up with all the props, pedestrians, and vehicles. All the mods that I used to create this video are listed below! Map Download: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/airport-drift-gymkhana-map Mods used in the video: - Rocket Bunny Toyota GT-86: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/rocket-bunny-toyota-gt-86 - Drift Handling: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/drift-mod-choose-any-car (I customized the handling to my preference.) - Map Editor: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/map-editor - JDM License Plate Pack: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/jdm-lisence-plates - turbo Sound: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/better-turbo-sounds-beyond-galaxy - Stig Outfit: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/the-stig (I only used the helmet, gloves, and shoes.) - Enhanced Native Trainer: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/enhanced-native-trainer - Simple Trainer: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav - Free Camera: http://openiv.com/?p=1160 * Video made on GTA 5 PC using mods, Director Mode, and Rockstar Editor. Intro Song: Epic Score - We Believe - Website: http://www.epicscore.com/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epicscore/ - iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/epic-score/id440316841 Drift Song: Razihel - Tick Tick Boom Boom (ft. Splitbreed) [Trap City Release] - Trap City: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=202tUuMp5Tk - Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/razihel - Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/razihelofficial - Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/razihelofficial - YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/razihelofficial Check out more GTA 5 Online videos here!: - Funny Moments: https://goo.gl/FzWZmc - Stunt Montages: https://goo.gl/sK5sab - BMX Episodes: https://goo.gl/SLK0WL - BMX Tutorials: https://goo.gl/aZX9pf Follow Me: - Twitter: https://twitter.com/ErasableNinja - Google+: https://plus.google.com/+ErasableNinja - Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/erasableninja