Explorer 5.0 burnout

No Exhaust. Things a beast!

More Videos...


Explorer 5.0 burnout
Burnout en Ford 5.0





Ford Explorer 5.0 driveway test burnout
For Explorer 5.0 driveway test burnout 1993 ford explorer converted to 2wd 5 speed 302 v8 was in process of setting up the clutch in this video ;p





5.0 burnout
Burnout inside the station





LSPDFR - Day 171 - Unmarked Explorer
Patrolling the streets of Los Santos with the LSPDFR mod for GTA 5 LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins Looking for a Gaming PC? - http://goo.gl/Q5FWGu Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd -Scripts- LSPDFR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/ Police Radio - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-to w-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit -request-k9/ Vehicle Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-the-trunks-of-v ehicles/ Breathalyzer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer/ Speed Camera - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speed-radar Speed Radar - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7789-speed-radar/ Simple Trainer - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav Player Location Display - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7706-player-location-display/ Ped Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8002-ped-search-frisk-suspects-for-illegal -items/ Traffic Control - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7953-traffic-control-beta/ Bait Car - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/ Arrest Manager - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-10more-jail-points-and-prisoner-trans porter/ More Control V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7873-more-control-v/?page=4&tab=comments#c omment-63691 Partner Mod - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10057-yet-another-partner-mod-11251754-lsp dfr-03/ Unarmed Arrests - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9672-unarmed-arrests/ Body Cam - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9852-body-cam/ Emergency Strobes - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9909-emergency-strobes/ ALPR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10076-realistic-alpranpr-system/ Safer Chases - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10112-safer-chases/ -Callouts- CalloutsV - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7989-calloutsv-the-successor-to-callouts/ Code 3 Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/ Traffic Policer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-ambient-events-callou ts/ Federal Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/ Assorted Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-0032-petrolgas-thef t-pacific-bank-heist-traffic-stop-backup-required/ LSPS - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9784-lsps-los-santos-protection-squad/ Law Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10220-03-lawcallouts-%E2%86%92-version-10/ -Textures- VisualV - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv Blaine County Sheriff's Deputies - https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/blaine-county-sheriff-s-deputies Glock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/glock-pack LSCS Liveries - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8927-lscs-liveries-by-t0p4s-reworked-and-e xpanded-psd/ Radiance V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9357-radiance-v/ Emergency Uniforms Pack - https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/emergency-uniforms-pack -Car Mods- 2015 Police Charger - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2015-lspd-charger-arjent-4k 1999 Crown Victoria - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/1999-ford-crown-victoria-police Police Tahoe - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8890-2008-tahoe-ppv/ 2014 Impala - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8952-2014-chevrolet-impala-lspdlssd/ Unmarked CVPI - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9073-unmarked-cvpi-mini-pack/ Interceptor Utility - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9136-ford-explorer-lapd-2010-2015/ Police Raptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9163-sheriffs-ford-f-150-svt-raptor-fs-vec tor/ 2010 Police Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9256-2010-dodge-charger-code-3-defender-se tina-wraparound-bar/ Police Mustang - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9291-police-Mustang-2015-marked-and-unmarked/ Police Interceptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9359-ford-police-interceptor-2012-model/ Police Escalade - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2012-cadillac-escalade-esv-police-versio n 2015 Unmarked Suburban - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2015-unmarked-chevrolet-suburban Police Tow Truck - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/police-towtruck GMC Transport - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9510-gmc-savana-police-transport-model-wip Police Hakuchou - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10104-hakuchou-police-motorcycle-model/ Police ATV - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10168-lspd-atv-add-on/ Unmarked Explorer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10272-ford-explorer-interior-unmarked-by-p imdslr/




Follow