More Videos...

AOR Sebring 12 Hrs Last Hour Montage
Music- stan bush till all are one

Full Contact - Dempsey Racing crash - ALMS - Tequila Patron - ESPN - Sports Cars - USCR
Henri Richard and Anthony Nicolosi talk about their wreck with each other at the 2012 12 Hours of Sebring. Catch more videos at or

AOR Iracing sebring 12 hours parody
If you don't know already AOR participated in the iracing 12 hours of sebring. I followed their red team during the 12 hour stream and was a lot of fun. AOR might participate in the 24 hour of le mans in June so if they are I'm right there

Sebring onboard Pescarolo Classic12 Pistons and Props
Onboard with Richard Bradley in the LMP1 Pescarolo courtesy of David Porter at the Classic12 Pistons and Props by Historic Sportscar Racing at Sebring International Raceway