Press Launch of the TTA - Racing Elite League 2012

The 2012 TTA - Racing Elite League was launched for Swedish media at a press conference in Stockholm. The cars from BMW, Citroën, Volvo and Saab were revealed by the drivers of the championship. More information at

More Videos...

Race Eight - TTA - Racing Elite League 2012 - Gothenburg City Arena
Thed Björk claimed the victory of the TTA Grande Finale and is thanks to that the most victorious driver ever on Gotheburg City Arena. Fredrik Ekblom finished fourth and secured the title of the TTA - Racing Elite League 2012.

Race Six - TTA - Racing Elite League 2012 - Anderstorp
Fredrik Larsson of BMW Dealer Team WestCoast Racing won the sixth TTA - Racing Elite League race of 2012 at Anderstorp Raceway. Championship leader Fredrik Ekblom claimed second while main title rival Linus Ohlsson fought his way up to fourth position.

Race Seven - TTA - Racing Elite League 2012 - Tierp Arena
Saab driver Linus Ohlsson won the penultimate TTA - Racing Elite League race at Tierp Arena ahead of title rival Fredrik Ekblom, keeping the title hopes alive with the smallest possible margin ahead of the final at Gothenburg City Arena in two weeks. The race offered a lot of action and controversy, with both Daniel Haglöf and pole sitter Jocke Mangs receiving a drive through penalty for not performing the start procedure correctly. More information at

TTA:s vd Greger Peterson om framtiden för svensk racing
TTA - Elitserien i Racings vd Greger Peterson pratar om framtiden för svensk racing. Vad har vi att vänta oss inför säsongen 2013?