2011 Australian Speedcar Grand Prix

2011 Australian Speedcar Grand Prix highlights from Tyrepower Sydney Speedway.

More Videos...

Valvoline Raceway's Inside The Helmet Series - Michael Pickens
He’s one of the most celebrated stand on the gas racers to have ever come out of the land of the long white cloud. A versatile wheeler who can get to the front, FAST, in anything that he’s behind the wheel of. Michael Pickens the man is much more reserved than Michael Pickens the racer, if you use this interview as a gauge. We’re thrilled that he’s here for the Carline Automotive & Exhaust 50 Lapper and that he could spend a few minutes with us for our first NZ “Inside the Helmet” interview.

POWRi World Midget Championship @ Lismore Speedway Friday 31/1/14
Highlights from night one of the POWRi World Midget Championship at Lismore Speedway. In what was some of the most thrilling midget action ever witnessed at Lismore NZ Pilot Brad Mosen took out tonights A Main with USA guns Christopher Bell 2nd and Bryan Clauson 3rd. Its going to be a huge night tomorrow!

2012 50 Lap Speedcar Classic
The 7th Annual 50 Lap Speedcar Classic held at Tyrepower Sydney Speedway. Nathan Smee claimed his third 50 Lap Classic (following up his victories in 2006 and 2008). To date, there have still only been two winners in the event. Nathan Smee and New Zealand's Michael Pickens with four victories. The event is held on the last Saturday in April at Tyrepower Sydney Speedway each year. Filmed and edited by Neil Larsen

Trevor Green ITH retirement announcement