Group B - WRC RAC Rally 1983 RAC Rally footage from 1983. results 1st. S. Blomqvist - Audi Quattro A2 2nd. H. Mikkola - Audi Quattro A2 3rd. J. McRae - Opel Manta 400 4th. L. Lampi - Audi Quattro A2 5th. R. Brookes - Vauxhall Chevette HSR 6th. J. Buffum - Audi Quattro A2 7th. J. Kankkunen - Toyota Celica TC turbo 8th. K. Grundel - Volkswagen Golf GTI 9th. M. Sundström - Opel Ascona 200 10th. M. Jonsson - Opel Ascona 200

More Videos...

Eifel Rallye Festival 2015 CRASHES, MISTAKES & ATTACK
This is Rallying - My best of the Eifel Rally in Daun (Germany) [Pure Sound, Highlights]

Group B Monsters - with pure engine sounds
Group B Monsters - with pure engine sounds re-uploaded by amjayes. *RALLY CHANNEL MOVED TO NEW ADDRESS

Rally Sanremo 1981 WRC
Round 10 of the FIA World Rally Championship october 1981 - winner Michele Mouton Audi n°14

Haspengouw Rally 1983
Samenvatting van de Haspengouw Rally 1983, gereden in de omgeving van Landen.