buncrana lexus is200 drifting

lexus diffing

More Videos...

Jhonny Lexus - "Quizas" Letra
┣▇▇▇═─ Inyectando Musicalismo. ■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■ ■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■­­­­­­­­­­■ █ ■ Sigueme en Instagram: ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█ █ •https://instagram.com/jorge_perez_alkln/ l▒▒█ █ ■ Suscríbete a mi face: ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█ █ • https://www.facebook.com/alklin.perez ▒▒▒▒█ █ ■ Sígueme en Twitter: ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█ █ • https://twitter.com/AlklinKln ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█ ■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■ ■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■­­­­­­­­­­■

Motorcycle vs. Car Drift Battle 3 - [Full HD]
After 3 long years of incarceration in High Plains County Penitentiary Monster Energy's Ernie Vigil and Nick Brocha are released back into the wild. Upon discovering they started a chain reaction of drift mayhem, the two having sworn off motorcycle drifting didn't take long to relapse into a life of sideways crime. This time they're on freshly built 204HP turbo Triumph Daytona sportbikes. In this new absolutely no apologies given land of Driftpocalypse the HPPD has taken drastic measures to put an end to needless wasting of tires. Introducing Officer Buck, a new lawman armed to the teeth in a 850hp X2R go anywhere, annihilate anything, long travel buggy. And back again not content with his forced retirement, Officer Dan Brockett on permanent sabbatical from the HPPD finds a way to join the chase in his personal build 575HP undercover pursuit vehicle. Directed & Edited by Matthew Brown Sanders Starring: Nick "Apex" Brocha freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/NickApex7 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Ernie Vigil http://www.freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/ErnieVigil21 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Dan Brockett http://www.facebook.com/Dan.Brockett Andrew Buck http://www.buckshotracing.com http://www.facebook.com/andrew.buck.393 Nick and Ernie's 2012 Triumph Daytona 675R turbos Development by Empire: Nick Apex Brocha Paint by Outlaws Customz http://www.facebook.com/pages/Outlawz-Customs/199696416813331 Graphics by Icon Motosports rideicon.com Engine management by DynoJet via PC5 and LCD unit Dynojet.com turbo Fabrication by Fuel Forged of Las Vegas facebook.com/Fuelforged795 turbo by Garrett: Garrett GT2052 turbocharger turbobygarrett.com Swingarm by Myrtle West myrtlewest.com Tires by Avon Tyres http://www.avonmoto.com Lubricants by Castrol http://www.castrol.com Seats by HTMoto http://www.htmoto.us Brakes by Galfer http://www.galferusa.com Clipons and Rearsets by Driven Racing http://www.drivenracing.com Officer Buck's Buckshot Racing X2R http://www.buckshotracing.com/x2r.html King Shocks http://www.kingshocks.com Pro Armor http://www.proarmor.com Summit Steel http://www.summitsteel.com Officer Brockett's pursuit 91 RB25 240SX turbo by Garrett http://www.turbobygarrett.com Suspension provided by Fortune Auto http://www.fortune-auto.net Tires provided by Achilles Tires: http://www.facebook.com/AchillesTire Seats provided by Cipher Auto http://www.cipherauto.com Wheels provided by http://www.adv1wheels.com Ambercrombie Knuckles http://www.abercrombiemotorsports.com JD from AJ Tires http://www.ajtires.com/ Performance Fuel Injection http://www.facebook.com/PerformanceFuelInjection Whiskey Garage http://www.whiskeygarge.com Body kit provided by http://www.Carbonfiberhoods.com Fueling system by http://www.radiumauto.com http://www.motivaperformance.com http://www.carcrafters.com Special thanks to the following for all the mechanical help! Luigi Truden of ARD Racing Jeff Boardman Aoki Chan Brian Dewitt Additional Drivers: Andy Barrow Black FD LS1 RX7 Racefab.com Travis Avery Orange FC LS1 RX7 Roadbossltd.com Kasey King 2JZ SC300 http://www.facebook.com/kasey.king.106 Aoki Chan 93 SR20 240SX http://www.facebook.com/aoki.chan MUSIC PROVIDED BY: EXTREME MUSIC R AND R (ALBUM - AIR) HIT THE JUICE (ALBUM - FLASH) MOTHER OF DARKNESS (ALBUM - THE POWERS THAT BE) EL DORADO (ALBUM - SKY WORLD) PUNCHING (ALBUM - VELVET EARS 8) A HOLE IN THE SUN (ALBUM - ILLUMINA) DEAD FIRST (ALBUM - EVIL) SAVAGE PEAK (Album - Epic Themes 2) SHOT DOWN (Album - Cruisin for a Bruisin) iTunes: http://bit.ly/17xK2Oj

Lexus IS300 SXE10 Crew Meet
SXE10 Crew RD 300 IS300's Copyright Edwin Beard 2012 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/jochybg Educational Purposes! Music : Earthquake by Labrinth Ft. Tinie Tempah 2nd Gen Cluster Thread on my.IS http://my.is/forums/f90/my-cluster-2nd-gen-1st-gen-416286/ Featured Kits in video: Chargespeed (Harold Tejada) HKS D1 Aero (Francisco Vasquez & Manuel Santamaria) Vertex (Oliver Feliz & Domingo Morel) TRD Neo (Johan Lapaix)

How to drift*, by Ken Block – shredding tyres in the 845bhp Hoonicorn Mustang
Subscribe to the Autocar YouTube channel now: http://smarturl.it/autocar *"To be specific about it, that would be four-wheel-drive drifting..." (Now with added rally footage - apologies for the reupload, but we felt this improved the opening sequence of the video). Ever wondered what drifting is, and what got Gymkhana hero Ken Block involved in the sport? In this exclusive Autocar video Block explains what fired his interest and how he does his magic... before turning those words in to pictures as he gets behind the wheel of his 845bhp all-wheel-drive Hoonicorn Mustang to give us the ride of our life. Special thanks for additional footage to Hoonigan and HRD/Ken Block. See Gymkhana 7 here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qanlirrRWs Autocar, the world's leading motoring magazine and website, delivers industry-leading news, the most in-depth car reviews and opinion from our team of experts. Our presenters include some of the world's top motoring journalists who have unrivalled access to the world's fastest, rarest, most exotic and most exciting cars on some of the world's best roads and race tracks. Visit http://www.autocar.co.uk for the latest news, reviews and analysis New videos are uploaded to Autocar's YouTube channel each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe to the channel now: http://smarturl.it/autocar http://www.youtube.com/autocar LIKE Autocar on Facebook: http://www.autocar.co.uk/facebook FOLLOW Autocar on Twitter: https://twitter.com/autocar +1 Autocar on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+autocar Music - Dubstep - bensound.com