Jeep Cherokee Off Road in Arches National Park

Me and my little brother trying not to get stuck out in the middle of the desert. The park ranger said we needed at least a 3" lift.. and we said "challenge accepted"...

More Videos...


jeep Cherokee XJ off road Devils Pit hill climb rock crawl extreme fun





Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Off-road Test Ground
Footage of the new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk tackling the company's off-road testing ground. Watch our review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=69xjCbE9WxI or read it here: http://www.testdriven.co.uk/2015-jeep-cherokee-review/





Offroad Jeep Cherokee XJ
The best of my 1998 Jeep Cherokee XJ. It has a 3.5 RE lift, rear locker, and 32s. Does pretty good on the Arizona trails and rocks.





Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build Part 2 - RC Builds - Episode 2
In the first episode of RC Build - Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build, the RC Build team purchased a stock Jeep XJ and transformed it into a more than capable off road vehicle on a total budget of $5,000. In this episode, we take the XJ a step further. Music: Static Revival http://www.staticrevival.com Jeep Front Winch Bumper http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-xj-winch-bumper-1057.html 12000 LB Electric Winch http://www.roughcountry.com/electric-winch-rs12000.html Roller Fairlead 12" LED Light Bar Mount http://www.roughcountry.com/12in-light-bar-roller-fairlead-mount-70128.html 12" LED Light Bar http://www.roughcountry.com/12-inch-led-light-bar-70012.html Jeep Stinger Bar http://www.roughcountry.com/bumper-stinger-bar-1055.html D-Ring Kit http://www.roughcountry.com/bumper-d-ring-kit-1058.html Jeep Dana 30 Diff Guard http://www.roughcountry.com/differential-guard-1035.html Jeep Heavy Duty Tie Rod http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-heavy-duty-tie-rod-1143.html Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/roughcountry Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/roughcountry Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/roughcountry And check out our web site at http://roughcountry.com




Follow