Superior Imports - Mazda Rx7 -99

For sale at www.superiorimports.se For more information about this car pleas visit www.superiorimports.se Filmat med Canon Legria HF20 + Raynox Semi Fisheye x.03 -+ Sony Vegas Movie HD + Magic Bullet Looks + Hemmabyggd Glidetrack

More Videos...


Mazda RX7 Homestead Speedway
RX7owner: Ricky Alduen Directed and Produced by Bryan Chuechunklin http://Facebook.com/ModifiedShow Twitter/Instagram @BryanTheCEO Please check out my sponsors: CT Sounds http://www.ct-sounds.com Lenso Wheels https://www.facebook.com/WheelsInternational?fref=ts Juanky Built http://juankybuilt.com Sound Solutions Audio http://ssaudio.com/ XS Power http://4xspower.com/ Donkboard http://donkboard.com/ Crescendo Audio http://crescendoaudio.com/ Excessive Amperage http://www.excessiveamperage.com/ Incriminator Audio http://www.incriminatoraudio.com/ Fi Car Audio http://Ficaraudio.com Sparkles Details http://SparkesDetails.com PSI Car Audio http://PSIcaraudio.com Fix My Speaker.com http://FixMySpeaker.com Toolmakers http://toolmakermetalworkz.com Slamfest http://www.facebook.com/SLAMFESTNGAINEVILLEFL Ampere Audio https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ampere-Audio/532907673421333 Woofer Warehouse http://www.wooferwarehouse.com/ Xplicit Audio http://www.xplicitaudio.com/ Ultimate Audio Fabrication http://uafproducts.com/ Download Music: http://teknoaxe.com/cgi-bin/link_code... http://www.





Shenanigans
Messing around with a s14 and a rx7, good times!





93 RX7 single turbo
93 FD single turbo, meth injection, street port, 521rwhp @ 18 psi, Work CR-KAI wheels, 18x9.5 235/40 Front and 285/30 Rear. Camera used was a Canon t2i, sigma 10-20mm, and canon 50m 1.4 HERE IS THE CAR NOW http://i.imgur.com/6xlJw.jpg Hopefully another video will be in the making soon with more driving etc...I know I got my finger in the shot at one point, sorry!





The Sound of Rotary | Mazdas247
Thanks for watching! Please subscribe, like and check out the http://Mazdas247.com Community if you enjoyed this video. :D




Follow