2012 D1GP TOKYO DRIFT 1/2

2012.12.2 お台場 D1 CHAMPIONS IN ODAIBA 0:00 練習走行(立見エリア)→けむい 3:54 単走(Cスタンド最上段)→さむい 撮影機種:DSC-HX30V(SONY)

More Videos...


2012 D1GP TOKYO DRIFT 2/2
2012.12.2 お台場 D1 CHAMPIONS IN ODAIBA 0:00 角度番長決定戦(すごいタイトルw) 2:12 追走(twin drift) 撮影機種:DSC-HX30V(SONY)





Drifting Motorbike - Mekatrix - Hot Pursuit ! [GoPro Onboard]
Drifting motorbike by Mekatrix, on F1 Magny-Cours Circuit !! 4,500,000 + views, wooow ! Thank you !!! We hope that you will have as much pleasure watching it as we had making it! We thank all the participants, who with their support and enthusiasm have made this small 100% Nivernais project possible : - For the historic vehicles: les Dingos Gordos (Jean-Pierre Chauveau) and l'ANAVA 58 (Joël Avril) ; - For the F3s: LSP, Serge Lapierre ; - For the proto and the F1: Prestige Racing, Joël Rivière ; - For the Porsches: Serge Incorvaia ; - For the two competition bikes: Ambiance Paddock, Fabien Baubigny ; - For the music: the group Chubby Faced and Sacha Moraes. - This film has no other ambition but to enliven and rejuvenate the Circuit image, its visibility and its sustainability on the web. It would not have seen the light without the skills and help of the 3 Mekatrix brothers, nor without the talent and ingenuity of Maxime Doridot (Caméra Sensation). We give them massive thanks, also to all the energetic, involved and motivated circuit staff. Good viewing to all, and don't forget: pass it on...! We are counting on you!





2015 D1GP TOKYO DRIFT 1/2
2015.10.25 お台場 D1 GRAND PRIX WORLD CHAMPIONS  ※HDでどうぞ 0:25 chase run (best 24) 4:00 chase run (best 16) D1お台場エキシビジョン。この動画は追走1stステージ、 者復活単走、追走2ndステージの一部を詰め合わせたも です。 海外勢にトラブルが多かったのは残念なものの、マスタ ングに始まり、兄弟げんか、新旧86、スーパーカーバト 等々、面白いカードが目白押し。





Motorcycle vs. Car Drift Battle 3 - [Full HD]
After 3 long years of incarceration in High Plains County Penitentiary Monster Energy's Ernie Vigil and Nick Brocha are released back into the wild. Upon discovering they started a chain reaction of drift mayhem, the two having sworn off motorcycle drifting didn't take long to relapse into a life of sideways crime. This time they're on freshly built 204HP turbo Triumph Daytona sportbikes. In this new absolutely no apologies given land of Driftpocalypse the HPPD has taken drastic measures to put an end to needless wasting of tires. Introducing Officer Buck, a new lawman armed to the teeth in a 850hp X2R go anywhere, annihilate anything, long travel buggy. And back again not content with his forced retirement, Officer Dan Brockett on permanent sabbatical from the HPPD finds a way to join the chase in his personal build 575HP undercover pursuit vehicle. Directed & Edited by Matthew Brown Sanders Starring: Nick "Apex" Brocha freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/NickApex7 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Ernie Vigil http://www.freestyleempire.com http://www.facebook.com/ErnieVigil21 Riding gear by rideicon.com Helmets: Icon Variant Helmet Jackets: Icon Overlord Prime Jacket Gloves: Icon Justice Touchscreen Glove, Icon Overlord Short Glove Pants: Icon Overlord Prime Pant Boots: Icon Reign Waterproof Boot Dan Brockett http://www.facebook.com/Dan.Brockett Andrew Buck http://www.buckshotracing.com http://www.facebook.com/andrew.buck.393 Nick and Ernie's 2012 Triumph Daytona 675R turbos Development by Empire: Nick Apex Brocha Paint by Outlaws Customz http://www.facebook.com/pages/Outlawz-Customs/199696416813331 Graphics by Icon Motosports rideicon.com Engine management by DynoJet via PC5 and LCD unit Dynojet.com turbo Fabrication by Fuel Forged of Las Vegas facebook.com/Fuelforged795 turbo by Garrett: Garrett GT2052 turbocharger turbobygarrett.com Swingarm by Myrtle West myrtlewest.com Tires by Avon Tyres http://www.avonmoto.com Lubricants by Castrol http://www.castrol.com Seats by HTMoto http://www.htmoto.us Brakes by Galfer http://www.galferusa.com Clipons and Rearsets by Driven Racing http://www.drivenracing.com Officer Buck's Buckshot Racing X2R http://www.buckshotracing.com/x2r.html King Shocks http://www.kingshocks.com Pro Armor http://www.proarmor.com Summit Steel http://www.summitsteel.com Officer Brockett's pursuit 91 RB25 240SX turbo by Garrett http://www.turbobygarrett.com Suspension provided by Fortune Auto http://www.fortune-auto.net Tires provided by Achilles Tires: http://www.facebook.com/AchillesTire Seats provided by Cipher Auto http://www.cipherauto.com Wheels provided by http://www.adv1wheels.com Ambercrombie Knuckles http://www.abercrombiemotorsports.com JD from AJ Tires http://www.ajtires.com/ Performance Fuel Injection http://www.facebook.com/PerformanceFuelInjection Whiskey Garage http://www.whiskeygarge.com Body kit provided by http://www.Carbonfiberhoods.com Fueling system by http://www.radiumauto.com http://www.motivaperformance.com http://www.carcrafters.com Special thanks to the following for all the mechanical help! Luigi Truden of ARD Racing Jeff Boardman Aoki Chan Brian Dewitt Additional Drivers: Andy Barrow Black FD LS1 RX7 Racefab.com Travis Avery Orange FC LS1 RX7 Roadbossltd.com Kasey King 2JZ SC300 http://www.facebook.com/kasey.king.106 Aoki Chan 93 SR20 240SX http://www.facebook.com/aoki.chan MUSIC PROVIDED BY: EXTREME MUSIC R AND R (ALBUM - AIR) HIT THE JUICE (ALBUM - FLASH) MOTHER OF DARKNESS (ALBUM - THE POWERS THAT BE) EL DORADO (ALBUM - SKY WORLD) PUNCHING (ALBUM - VELVET EARS 8) A HOLE IN THE SUN (ALBUM - ILLUMINA) DEAD FIRST (ALBUM - EVIL) SAVAGE PEAK (Album - Epic Themes 2) SHOT DOWN (Album - Cruisin for a Bruisin) iTunes: http://bit.ly/17xK2Oj




Follow