Jeep Cherokee 4X4 xj red 99


More Videos...


WNY 4x4 with Niagara Overland- Jeep Cherokee XJ highlights from Ardbeg





Xj Blanca Traxxion Aeroshow Extremo Chihuahua 4x4





Jeep Cherokee Monster
facebook.com/osvaldofriger This is a 1988 Jeep Cherokee turbo, with a Willy Transmission, Springs in both sides of the truck...every thing you see in it, Bumper, Rock SLiders, ROll Cage, FLares where made custom for the Machine. MTC-R Production Hope You enjoy the Production. Executive Producer Edwin Colon Directed/edited and Hosted by Osvaldo Friger Camera SIgfredo Vazquez





Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build Part 2 - RC Builds - Episode 2
In the first episode of RC Build - Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build, the RC Build team purchased a stock Jeep XJ and transformed it into a more than capable off road vehicle on a total budget of $5,000. In this episode, we take the XJ a step further. Music: Static Revival http://www.staticrevival.com Jeep Front Winch Bumper http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-xj-winch-bumper-1057.html 12000 LB Electric Winch http://www.roughcountry.com/electric-winch-rs12000.html Roller Fairlead 12" LED Light Bar Mount http://www.roughcountry.com/12in-light-bar-roller-fairlead-mount-70128.html 12" LED Light Bar http://www.roughcountry.com/12-inch-led-light-bar-70012.html Jeep Stinger Bar http://www.roughcountry.com/bumper-stinger-bar-1055.html D-Ring Kit http://www.roughcountry.com/bumper-d-ring-kit-1058.html Jeep Dana 30 Diff Guard http://www.roughcountry.com/differential-guard-1035.html Jeep Heavy Duty Tie Rod http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-heavy-duty-tie-rod-1143.html Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/roughcountry Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/roughcountry Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/roughcountry And check out our web site at http://roughcountry.com




Follow