More Videos...


You Cannot Wear These — LÜT #55
INSTAGRAM: Twitter: https://instagram.com/kevlieber LÜT is a showcase of some of the coolest and weirdest things you can buy online. *** LINKS TO EVERYTHING *** Bunny Side Up Eggs (0:00) http://www.gamago.com/bunnyside-up-breakfast-mold.html?SID=5ojfu97kifdj6oqi 8ivc49uha5 Pollinator Beebom (0:04) http://www.nigelsecostore.com/acatalog/Pollinator_Beebom.html#aKB_2dSSBOM_2 dPB Shadow Puppets Mug (0:12) http://www.philosophersguild.com/How-to-Shadow-Puppets.html Inflatable Obstacle Courses by NFlatables (0:19) http://www.cuttingedgecreations.com/commercial-inflatable-obstacle-courses- for-sale/ Whale Knives - Yoshihiro Cutlery (0:35) http://echefknife.com/kujira-whale-knife.html Spider-Catching Gun (0:40) http://www.pestrol.com.au/insects/indoor-insect-control/spiders.html Scrabble Light Set (0:43) http://paladone.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=537&search=s crabble Scratch Map (0:51) https://www.luckies.co.uk/gift/scratch-map-personalised-world-map-poster/ Zing Water Bottles (1:00) http://zinganything.com/product/citruszinger Donut Forget Sticky Notes (1:10) http://www.justmustard.com/new-arrivals/sticky-notes-donut-forget.html Jimenken Haunted School Escape Game (1:12) http://www.japantrendshop.com/jinmenken-haunted-school-escape-game-p-2977.h tml Personalized Chocolate Pizza (1:29) http://www.prezzybox.com/personalised-chocolate-pizza.aspx Never-Ending Birthday Card (1:40) http://www.firebox.com/product/7214/Never-Ending-Birthday-Card https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ww35zyDrDMc Gin & Titonic (1:58) mcphee.com/shop/gin-and-titonic.html BusyBody Optical Illusion Toy (2:03) https://www.vat19.com/item/busybody-quick-pose-animated-illusion-toy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qIRMuy5ytNE Sneaker Soaps (2:21) https://www.etsy.com/shop/ShopHeyDoYou Deep Sea Sand Art (2:28) http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/deep-sea-sand-art GoFish Cam (2:37) http://www.gofishcam.com/ Schrodinger's Cat Mug (2:52) http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/hujp/?cpg=cj&ref=&CJURL=&CJID=2617611 Carnivore Club (2:54) https://www.carnivoreclub.co/ Gazebox (3:05) http://www.gazebox.it/ The Spaceship Home - NOEM (3:11) http://www.noem.com/ https://vimeo.com/78920728 Tubble Inflatable Bathtub (3:28) http://tubble.com/shop/ Frankenstein Light Switch (3:31) https://www.etsy.com/listing/232121725/frankenstein-style-light-switch-plat e Cold Hearted Pluto (3:37) http://www.lookhuman.com/design/93617-cold-hearted-pluto ********************************* Vsauce Links Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/VsauceTwo Twitter: https://twitter.com/VsauceTwo Website: http://www.vsauce.com Produced And Hosted By Kevin Lieber Twitter: https://twitter.com/kevleeb Website: http://kevinlieber.com Writer Michael Watson Twitter: https://twitter.com/MichaelDWatson1 Mailing Address: Vsauce P.O. Box 30924 NY, NY 10011 Music By Aiur: http://www.youtube.com/AiurOfficial Vsauce: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce Vsauce2: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce2 Vsauce3: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce3 WEsauce: http://www.youtube.com/WEsauce





Drone Fisherman
What a jerk! Gotta admit though, that cast was spot on! See what I was filming here: https://youtu.be/sS66xqylZjk Drone Livestream of Pacific Beach: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ozj7mbjLW4w





Ford Mustang Shelby GT500 CRASHES Into Crowd
Ford Mustang Shelby GT500 CRASHES Into Crowd The Driver Did Stop And Made Sure Everyone Was OK !! !! LUCKILY NO ONE WAS INJURED !! MY FACEBOOK PAGE http://www.facebook.com/pages/Maryland-Exotic-Cars/534498259934911 ------------------------------------------------------------------- MY INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/exoticsmd --------------------------------------------- MY TWITTER - https://twitter.com/#!/GALLARDO84 ---------------------------------------------- MY FACEBOOK - http://www.facebook.com/#!/GALLARDO84 --------------------------------------------------- MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL - http://youtube.com/roushin84 -------------------------------------------------





The Lexus Hoverboard: It's here
We’ve made the impossible, possible: The Lexus Hoverboard is here. Visit http://amazinginmotion.com/slide to experience the entire journey, as Lexus demonstrates the desire to create enjoyment out of motion. The Lexus Hoverboard represents true innovation and imagination, together pushing the boundaries of technology even further. Learn more at: http://www.lexus-int.com/amazinginmotion/slide/ Subscribe to Lexus International: http://bit.ly/19l9PgB Visit our website: http://www.lexus-int.com/ Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LexusInternational Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/LexusInt/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LexusInt Follow us on Tumblr: http://departurelane.tumblr.com YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/LexusGlobal




Follow