Ford Interceptor SUV patrol vehicle build

A Ford Interceptor patrol vehicle with a variety equipment from Sirennet. Lights from Whelen and SoundOff, a Setina Screen, push bumper and prisoner seats, a Whelen Cencom Siren and more... http://sirennet.com

More Videos...


North Sherman Fire Rescue Rig from H&W Pacific Emergency Vehicles
A North Sherman Fire Ford F-550 rescue rig featuring: Whelen 500 Series LIN6 Super-LED Lighthead, http://sirennet.com/wh50-02z-r.html Whelen Liberty LED Lightbar, http://sirennet.com/ledliberty.html Golight Wired Remote LED Spotlight,http://sirennet.com/gl51494.html Whelen LED Traffic Advisor Control Head, http://sirennet.com/whtactld1.html Whelen Hands Free Full Function 100/200 Watt Siren, http://sirennet.com/wh295slsa1.html Whelen 600 Series Linear Super-LED Lighthead, http://sirennet.com/wh60-02f-r.html Whelen 600 Series LED Brake/Tail/Turn Lighthead, http://sirennet.com/64serledbrak.html Whelen 600 Series LED Arrow Turn Signal Lighthead, http://sirennet.com/wh60a00tar.html SIRENNET http://sirennet.com H&W Emergency Vehicles http://hwev.com





Nissan NV3500 Prisoner Transport Vehicle Installation
Havis prisoner transport installed into a Nissan NV3500 Van with Brigade monitoring cameras. Brigade VBV-770D Color Camera Monitor System w/ two additional cameras http://www.sirennet.com/bga3397.html Havis Prisoner Transport System SoundOff Intersector Mirror Mount Light; ENT2B3B, ENT2B3R http://www.sirennet.com/soent2b3.html SoundOff Ghost LED Mini Light; EGHST1J-12 http://www.sirennet.com/soeghst1.html Sirennet 150 Watt Speaker; SNSP1 http://www.sirennet.com/snsp1.html Sirennet 100 Watt Remote Siren; SNSA1 http://www.sirennet.com/snsa1.html whelen Perimeter Enhancement Lighting; PELCC http://sirennet.com/whpel.html Whelen Vertex Super-LED Hide-A-Way Light; VTX609R, VTX609B http://www.sirennet.com/whvtx609.html Whelen Split Vertex Super-LED Hide-A-Way Light; VTX609J http://www.sirennet.com/whvtx609x.html Whelen Avenger Dual Linear Super-LED Dash/Deck Light; AVN2J http://www.sirennet.com/whavn2.html Whelen LINZ6 Super-LED Lighthead; LINZ62, LINZ65 http://www.sirennet.com/whlinz6.html





2015 Tahoe K9 Vehicle Installation
Featuring: Whelen Liberty SX with strap kit STPKT93 Setina Pushbumper PB400VS with Fender Wraps PB5 http://sirennet.com/smpb400vs.html SoundOff Tri-Color nForce ENFSSS4BRW http://sirennet.com/soenfsss4.html Whelen 100 watt Speakers SA315P with Mount Bracket SAK1 http://sirennet.com/whsa315p.html SoundOff Headlight Flasher ETHFSS-SP http://sirennet.com/soethfss.html Whelen Split Color ION/IONJ http://sirennet.com/whion.html Whelen LINZ61, LINZ65 http://sirennet.com/whlinz6.html SoundOff Intersector ENT2B3R, ENT2B3B http://sirennet.com/soent2b3.html SoundOff Dual Duo nForce ENFDWS3JJ http://sirennet.com/soenfdws3.html SoundOff Tail Light Flasher ETFBSSV-P http://sirennet.com/soetfbs.html Feniex Canon H-2209BW http://sirennet.com/fxh-2209.html SoundOff Ghost Rocklight EGHSTS3W http://sirennet.com/soeghsts3w.html Whelen Vertex VTX609J http://sirennet.com/whvtx609.html Whelen 3" Red/White Dome Light 3SRCCDCR http://sirennet.com/wh3s.html





2016 Ford Interceptor Utility Patrol Vehicle Installation
Featuring: Setina PB400 Bodyguard Sedan Push Bumper http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/setina-pb400-bodyguard-sedan-push-bump er Whelen 6 LED Pioneer Nano Scenelight http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-6-led-pioneer-nano-scenelight Whelen Pioneer LED 4 Channel Flasher http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-pioneer-led-4-channel-flasher Code 3 MR6 LED Surface Mount Lighthead http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/code-3-mr6-led-surface-mount-lighthead with mountkit: Code 3 MR6 Series Head Light Brackets for 2016 PI Utility http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/code-3-mr6-series-head-light-brackets- for-2016-pi-utility Whelen Vertex Super-LED Hide-A-Way Light http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-vertex-super-led-hide-a-way-lig ht Sirennet 100 Watt Speaker http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/sirennet-100-watt-speaker Whelen ION Mirror-Beams - Ford Taurus & Interceptor Sedan http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-ion-mirror-beams-ford-taurus-in terceptor-sedan Whelen Liberty II SOLO WeCan LED 48 Inch Lightbar http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-liberty-ii-solo-wecan-led-48-in ch-lightbar Whelen Avenger Dual Linear Super-LED Dash/Deck Light http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-avenger-dual-linear-super-led-d ash-deck-light Whelen ION Series Universal Super-LED Light http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-ion-series-universal-super-led- light with bracket: Whelen Rear Hatch Mounting Bracket for ION Lights http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-rear-hatch-mounting-bracket-for -ion-lights Code 3 HB6PAK Twist Lock Hide-A-Blast for Ford P.I. http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/code-3-hb6pak-twist-lock-hide-a-blast- for-ford-p.i Whelen 295SDA1 Dual-Tone Remote Siren http://sirennet.com/store/product-yt/whelen-295sda1-dual-tone-remote-siren




Follow