Installing Jeep Cherokee XJ 3-inch Suspension Lift Kit by Rough Country

Here is a video showing each step reqired to install our 3 inch suspension lift on XJ Jeep Cherokee. If you have any questions or would like to find a dealer near you visit www.roughcountry.com Get yours at http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-suspension-lift-kit-670-config.html Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/roughcountry Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/roughcountry Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/roughcountry And check out our web site at http://roughcountry.com

More Videos...


RC Builds - Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build - Episode 2
In the first episode of RC Build - Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build, the RC Build team purchased a stock Jeep XJ and transformed it into a more than capable off road vehicle on a total budget of $5,000. In this episode, we take the XJ a step further. Music: Static Revival http://www.staticrevival.com Jeep Front Winch Bumper http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-xj-winch-bumper-1057.html 12000 LB Electric Winch http://www.roughcountry.com/electric-winch-rs12000.html Roller Fairlead 12" LED Light Bar Mount http://www.roughcountry.com/12in-light-bar-roller-fairlead-mount-70128.html 12" LED Light Bar http://www.roughcountry.com/12-inch-led-light-bar-70012.html Jeep Stinger Bar http://www.roughcountry.com/bumper-stinger-bar-1055.html D-Ring Kit http://www.roughcountry.com/bumper-d-ring-kit-1058.html Jeep Dana 30 Diff Guard http://www.roughcountry.com/differential-guard-1035.html Jeep Heavy Duty Tie Rod http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-heavy-duty-tie-rod-1143.html Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/roughcountry Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/roughcountry Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/roughcountry And check out our web site at http://roughcountry.com





RC Builds - Jeep Cherokee XJ Budget Build - Episode 1
In the introductory episode of RC Builds, Rough Country attempts to make an off-road monster on a minimal budget. Do you think we have what it takes to purchase a stock Jeep and give it everything it needs to be a supreme rock-crawling beast all for under $5,000? Tune in and find out on RC Builds. Music: Static Revival www.staticrevival.com 4.5-inch X-series Suspension Lift for 1984-2001 Jeep Cherokee XJ: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-suspension-lift-kit-633xn2.html Wheels: http://www.roughcountry.com/wheels/steel-wheels.html?limit=all Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/roughcountry Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/roughcountry Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/roughcountry And check out our web site at http://roughcountry.com





Rough Country's XJ Jeep Cherokee Shackle Extension
http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-xj-shackle-relocation-kit-1117.html Here is an attempt to make you laugh as well as show you one of our latest products being installed. If you have any questions or need to locate a dealer near you visit www.roughcountry.com





Jeep Cherokee XJ Winch Bumper by Rough Country
This high-tensile steel bumper gives Jeep XJ's a menacing look while providing more tire clearance and better approach angles for flexing. With it's durable carbon black coating, this stubby bumper will turn heads on and off the highway. A recessed winch mount plate helps protect your winch and line as it rests partially hidden behind the bumper, and allows you to mount the winch fairlead on the outside for ease of use. Upgrade your XJ Front Bumper with some eye-catching upgrades such as an optional light bar with mounting brackets, or heavy-duty Stinger for a high-profile look. A mountable set of D-rings is also available and can be used with either accessory. Get yours at http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-xj-winch-bumper-1057.html Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/roughcountry Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/roughcountry Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/roughcountry And check out our web site at http://roughcountry.com




Follow